IJA |Web
IJA logo

To render assistance
to fellow jugglers
International Jugglers' Association


This is an archival website

For current information visit https:juggle.org

IJA Officers  
IJA Officers 1950

Back row, l. to r.: Lou Meyer, Eddie Johnson, Harry Lind, Oliver Helmrich, and Vin Carey. Front row, l. to r.: Betty Gorham, Earl Davis (president), and Eleanor Johnson.

Dimensions: 8" x 10"
Material: Coated glossy print (gelatin / silver chloride POP print)
Photographer: Unknown
Date/Location: 1950 IJA Convention, Elkhart, Indiana
copyright info

IJA ezine eJuggle!

IJA Facebook

IJA youTube

IJA Juggling.tv
copyright info
Site design credits